Frankford Staff Directory

Arts and Humanties:ClassesEmail
Mr. AndersonPhotographyaanderson2@philasd.org
Mr. BerrierCeramicsaberrier@philasd.org
Mr. CraigVisual Artsmcraig@philasd.org
Ms. CramerInstrmtl. Musicbcramer@philasd.org
Ms. WizovVocal Musicrwizov@philasd.org
English:
Ms. ArmstrongEnglishmiarmstrong@philasd.org
Ms. BunjakuEnglishabunjaku@philasd.org
Mr. GaviganEnglishdgavigan@philasd.org
Mr. GravelleEnglishsgravelle@philasd.org
Mr. HuzzardEnglishdhuzzard@philasd.org
Ms. ReinholdEnglishmereinhold@philasd.org
Mr. RolstonEnglishjrolston@philasd.org
Mr. StaffordEnglishjstafford@philasd.org
Mr. WatersEnglishewaters@philasd.org
Ms. WrightEnglishscwright@philasd.org
ESOL:
Ms. CrotserESOLrcrotser@philasd.org
Ms. DowlingESOLedowling@philasd.org
Ms. GoodwinESOLkagoodwin@philasd.org
Ms. RodriguezESOLlrodriguez@philasd.org
Ms. ZhernosekESOLkzhernosek@philasd.org
Health and Phys. Ed.
Mr. DoggettHealth/Gymwdoggett@philasd.org
Mr. DubinADbdubin@philasd.org
Mr. NamnunHealth/Gymjnamnun@philasd.org
Mr. SchneckHealth/Gymaschneck@philasd.org
Math:
Ms. BurnsAlg 2/Pre-Calcljburns@philasd.org
Mr. CrossenMATHdcrossen@philasd.org
Mr. GrossAlg 1jgross@philasd.org
Mr. GyermanAlg 1mgyerman@philasd.org
Ms. McGillenCOMP/MATHmamcgillen@philasd.org
Dr. OrzechGeometryaorzech@philasd.org
Mr. ShermanGeometrymsherman@philasd.org
Mr. StevensAlg 1lstevensjr@philasd.org
Science:
Mr. BergersonAviationjbergerson@philasd.org
Ms. GainorSciencemgainor@philasd.org
Ms. HarteyScienceahartey@philasd.org
Ms. MishraSciencesmishra@philasd.org
Ms. PatelSciencekpatel@philasd.org
Ms. TorresSciencevtorres2@philasd.org
Social Studies:
Ms. BenderHistoryklbender@philasd.org
Mr. ConleyHistorytconley@philasd.org
Mr. GabrieleHistorypagabriele@philasd.org
Mr. KennedyHistorymkennedy@philasd.org
Ms. MaddenHistorydmadden@philasd.org
Ms. NamnunHistorylknamnun@philasd.org
Learning Support:
Ms. AielloLS Eng/Hisbmtorres@philasd.org
Ms. Rochester/Ms. BlackmonESkbrewster@philasd.org
Ms. BhagatSciencembhagat@philasd.org
Mr. DuboisLS/Mathadubois@philasd.org
Mr. DiGiorgio/Mr. BradleyEStimdigiorgio11@gmail.com
Ms. OverfieldLS ENGpoverfield@philasd.org
Ms. HutzHistoryjhutz@philasd.org
Ms. SandlerMATH - 9thdsandler@philasd.org
Ms. Williamson
Low Incidence:
Ms. CaltaldoLSSgcataldo@philasd.org
Ms. DeGregorioLSSkdonovan2@philasd.org
Ms. KellyASekelly@philasd.org
Ms. Gonzalez-PazLSSkgonzalespaz@philasd.org
Ms. Kozlowski-CoxASjpkozlowski@philasd.org
Ms. LiebelAScliebal@philasd.org
Mr. MarshLSSsmarsh@philasd.org
Mr. NelsonASvnelson@philasd.org
Ms. ReynoldsASmreynolds@philasd.org
Ms. MessinaAStmessina@philasd.org
Ms. SassoAStgriffith@philasd.org
Ms. StrolloASmstrollo@philasd.org
Mr. GrossMDSjagross@philasd.org
World Language:
Mr. MacKnightSpanishamacknight@philasd.org
Dr. MarreroSpanishljmarrero@philasd.org
Ms. LankfordSpanishklankford@philasd.org
MR. FUENTESSpanishjfuentesrojas@philasd.org
VOC/CTE:
Mr. BradburyCulinaryjbradbury@philasd.org
1SG FraioliJROTCjfraioli@philasd.org
Mr. CrollySOLARjcrolly@philasd.org
Major BruceJROTCsbruce@philasd.org,
Ms. ThomasHOSPITALITYsthomas3@philasd.org
Counselors
Ms. Van Guineslvanguine@philasd.org
Mr. Bachmannabachmann@philasd.org
Mr. Negron-Aliceajnegron@philasd.org
Ms. Velasquezavelasquez@philasd.org
ACADEMIC SUPPORT:
Ms. BlackmonDEIkbrewster@philasd.org
Ms. DavenportSPECMsdavenport2@philasd.org
Ms. DunneDeanmgrippo@philasd.org
Mr. RossDeanjaross@philasd.org
Ms. KeyserDAAplkeyser@philasd.org
Ms. WeldonAsst DAAkeweldon@philasd.org
SBTL:
Ms. JohnsonSBTLjkrohn@philasd.org